wedding-at-luggs-barn-1444925277

Luggs Barn – Devon Holiday Home – Reviews

Read our latest reviews

Take a look at what previous guests have said about their stay at Luggs or Burleyhayes Barn, Hemyock, Devon. If you would like to leave a review, please email us at info@luggsbarn.co.uk

Daniel
Daniel
14. December, 2020.
Verified
Thanks for a wonderful stay, we really enjoyed the space and seclusion. A very relaxing time..
Louella
Louella
6. November, 2020.
Verified
Really lovely barn conversion in a beautifully remote location with gorgeous valley views. Plenty of room foe a large group to spread out and perfect for a decompressing getaway.
Issy
Issy
22. October, 2020.
Verified
Really lovely house in the middle of the countryside. Amazing country walks right by the house and an easy drive into Exmoor!
Max
Max
15. October, 2020.
Verified
Fantastic house and host. Would definitely stay again! Very clean and in a fab location
Kirsty
Kirsty
12. October, 2020.
Verified
Absolutely stunning views and a farmhouse fit for all! The location was amazing, especially if you’re looking for a weekend away. Jenny was responsive and accommodating. Wonderful experience all around and if you like the photos, then you’ll love the place!
Wendy
Wendy
5. October, 2020.
Verified
Luggs Barn is the most beautiful, stylish and comfortable place to stay . We had a lovely few days there despite being very unlucky with the weather . We will definitely be returning.
Toby
Toby
28. September, 2020.
Verified
We had a lovely stay at Jenny’s beautiful barn conversion. It is located in stunning Rural surroundings with plenty of great walks on the doorstep. The barn itself was very stylish and well finished, and the bedding, kitchenware etc were all high quality as you would expect. It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and the keypad entry system was very easy to come and go. We would definitely return again next time we want some luxury peace and quiet!
Steven
Steven
21. September, 2020.
Verified
We had a wonderful weekend at Luggs Barn. A really great, spacious place with great views. Would love to stay there again!
Alex
Alex
11. September, 2020.
Verified
Nice barn in an idyllic location, take your telescope for stargazing. Great garden for playing with little ones
Jamie
Jamie
4. September, 2020.
Verified
Stunning barn conversion.Homely and wanting for nothing.Great location to explore devon and somerset.Will definitely be staying again.